Show Results

FCCV Spring Show

RESULTS   click here.

Sunday 30th October, 2022.

FCCV Fancy Felines Show

RESULTS   click here.

Sunday 16th October, 2022.

Australian Cat Club

Sunday 14th August, 2022.

FCCV Winter Show

Sunday 10th July, 2022.

Birman & Ragdoll & Assoc
Breeds Club

Sunday 26th June, 2022.

Pedigreed Persian Cat Club

Sunday 29th May, 2022.

FCCV Diamond Jubilee Show

Sunday 1st May, 2022.

FCCV Autumn Show

Sunday 10th April, 2022.

FCCV March Madness Show

Sunday 27th March, 2022.

FCCV Summer Show

Sunday 20th February, 2022.